Posted in Uncategorized

SPEECHLESS

Just heard this, ‘Speechless’. Really great song by Israel featuring Adam Rannry and Tina Baker. You must hear this song. You can find this song at Israel and New Breed’s album.

SPEECHLESS

Unending but always on time

Unfailing but never unkind

Unmerited favor is mine

Undeserving , oh but I receive Your

Grace Lord Your grace

Oh I need it, I receive it

I’m amazed so amazed, when I see it I am speechless

You take my breath away

And you breathe life into me, I’m nothing without YOU

Without grace where would I be

I’m nowhere without YOU

Nothing without YOU, You take ny breath away

Author:

passionate about life, family, relationship and career :)

Leave a Reply

