Posted in Uncategorized

Letter from God to all single ladies

ImageGot this picture from Ci Hanna Carol

 

My dear one, 

 

No man ever claim you unless he claims you from Me. I reserved a man for you who has my heart and loves Me more than he will love you. 

Soon, you will know him. I have the perfect time. You are my princess, my daugther, let no prince claim you unless he asks you from my hand, for I know your Father, the King of Kings. You are my princess, are worth loving and deserve a prince. 

 

♥ God 

Author:

passionate about life, family, relationship and career :)

Leave a Reply

